Inspiration: Murray Hill

I’m a bad blogger sometimes. Even though I enjoy writing, oftentimes I can’t think of anything interesting to say other than “look at the pretty pictures!”

Sorry.

Quick bio: Murray Hill is an up and coming photographer residing in England. His skill with landscape photography is rapidly improving, and he has quite a few gems on his flickr stream. It doesn’t hurt that he resides in a region with gorgeous scenery.

Conistone

I love the unexpected pop of color.
Misty Churchyard, Langcliffe
You don’t see this kind of demarcation in the States. It’s interesting.Frosty Fields
This is a great example of a long exposure photography. I’m not positive whether this was taken at day or night, but I’m inclined to think it’s a daytime shot. Dreamy.
My favorite tree

5 thoughts on “Inspiration: Murray Hill

  1. After I read your comment I was thinking about it. You’re a way better photographer than I am! So I’m definitely not a better artist… 🙂

    1. Mm, maybe just really good at scouting photographers?

      Heh. I’ve been slacking on photography lately, truth be told. Altho I do have one to share later this week.

Comments are closed.